top of page
Search
  • kurmaftuna1983

Ishq E Memnu In Urdu Full Drama 52 [2021]







Category:Pakistani drama television series Category:Urdu language television programs Category:Pakistani television series Category:Urdu-language television programsIt has been quite a while since I have posted anything here on my blog! I know this isn’t the most active blog in the world, but it is something I have always enjoyed doing! Over the past two years I have been trying my best to make this blog as informative and helpful as possible. The reason for this post is that I have received some pretty unique questions and I wanted to point out how one can answer them. Have you ever had a dream you have had multiple times and had to try and figure out why you keep having that dream? If so, what do you think it could be? I’ve had this happen twice now. I will describe it briefly for you. The first time was when I was about 11. I had a dream about a different high school that I have attended in a different city, but it was the same school I went to. The second time was about two years ago, when I was driving in the car with my cousin, who is five years younger than me. She had to take a few days off of work because she had gotten into an accident. I was in the backseat, just riding along, when out of nowhere I started having the same dream as the first time. I knew we were going to the same place, but I couldn’t remember why. I kept telling myself, “It’s just a dream, don’t get freaked out!” I kept saying that over and over in my head until the dream stopped. It was extremely scary because I didn’t want to wake up from the dream, and I didn’t want to tell my cousin, so I lied to myself and continued on with the rest of the day. When I was done I immediately went to my cousin and told her what I had just dreamed about. The only way I can explain this is that the first time I had a dream about this place I had been to before, I was so sure it was a dream, and I didn’t want to wake up from it! Some of you are wondering about the meaning of dreams, and the reasons why we have them. But, I have a very hard time figuring out the significance of a dream. Like I said earlier, I have had this experience twice and I be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page